/ 中國戲劇 / 注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 6 英語SUB免費下載

注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 6 英語SUB免費下載

注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 6 英語SUB 是1910年代後期在上海舉行的Set的故事, Qian Bao Bao (陳喬) 是一位狡猾的年輕女子,她在全男性軍事學校中以女教官的身份被盜,以賺取足夠的錢來幫助她生病的母親. 她在學院期間,

寶寶發現自己和妖豔的向豪糾纏在一個複雜的三角戀中 (JIA NAI LIANG) 和聰明的沉文濤 (黃OS), 都是學院的講師. 注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 6 英語SUB 可用.

注定要愛你 (2015)

其他名字: 偏偏喜欢你 Pian Pian Xi Huan Ni

描述:

1910年代後期在上海成立, Qian Bao Bao (陳喬) 是一位狡猾的年輕女子,她在全男性軍事學校中以女教官的身份被盜,以賺取足夠的錢來幫助她生病的母親. 她在學院期間, 寶寶發現自己和妖豔的向豪糾纏在一個複雜的三角戀中 (JIA NAI LIANG) 和聰明的沉文濤 (黃OS), 都是學院的講師.

國家: 中文

狀態: 進行中

發布: 2015

類型: 喜劇; 友誼; 軍事; Period; 浪漫;

還要檢查

注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 1 英語SUB

注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 7 英語SUB免費下載

注定要愛你 (2015) 插曲 7 ENGLISH SUB是關於Set in的故事 …

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Home / Chinese Drama / Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 6 ENGLISH SUB Free Download

Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 6 ENGLISH SUB Free Download

Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 6 ENGLISH SUB is the story about Set in Shanghai in the late 1910s, Qian Bao Bao (JOE CHEN) is a cunning young woman who assumes the stolen identity of a female instructor at an all-male military academy in order to earn enough money to help her sick mother. During her stay at the academy,

Bao Bao finds herself entangled in a complicated love triangle with the flirtatious Xiang Hao (JIA NAI LIANG) and the intelligent Shen Wen Tao (BOSCO WONG), who are both instructors at the academy. Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 6 ENGLISH SUB is available.

Destined to Love You (2015)

Other name: 偏偏喜欢你 Pian Pian Xi Huan Ni

Description:

Set in Shanghai in the late 1910s, Qian Bao Bao (JOE CHEN) is a cunning young woman who assumes the stolen identity of a female instructor at an all-male military academy in order to earn enough money to help her sick mother. During her stay at the academy, Bao Bao finds herself entangled in a complicated love triangle with the flirtatious Xiang Hao (JIA NAI LIANG) and the intelligent Shen Wen Tao (BOSCO WONG), who are both instructors at the academy.

Country: Chinese

Status: Ongoing

Released: 2015

Genre: Comedy; Friendship; Military; Period; Romance;

Check Also

Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 1 ENGLISH SUB

Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 7 ENGLISH SUB Free Download

Destined to Love You (2015) Episode 7 ENGLISH SUB is the story about Set in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *